Photos and videos related to: bookworm - Purplesta.com
Instagram media viewer

Information related to #bookworm

Really need more time to read.... #currentlyreading Blackfish City by Sam J Miller #bookworm #bookblogger #bookcover #bookstagram #bookish #fantasy #fiction #bookstoread #readinglist #booklover

0 0 Aug 22, 2018

#100daysofproductivity Day 68/100 #rereadathonweek with thebookwormdiaries and readwritecookrepeats I have been indulging this week completely reading some of my old favourites books. I have my leisurely hours and study breaks with books(which my mother completely dislike cz constant reading can be damaging to eyes) All of these books hold special place in my life. #dairyofayounggirl is my mother's college days book which she read almost 100s times, my sister grew up reading, n finally passed down to me #currentread is #feludaekadosh by Satyajit Ray is my first detective book n ofcourse first book of Satyajit Ray #kalobromor isn't my absolute favourite book but since I didn't read it in a long long time so #throwback #theemperor of all maladies is an absolute fantastic book on history of cancer n it's treatments (I will start it tomo) #gonewiththewind was a gift quite a few years back. Truly speaking I didn't like reading this book in the beginning n always kept it aside until I finally d to read it for good n then there was repeats of reading #haldegolap also a gift from my mother's literary lover friend which is on transexual society n how sexual orientation are affected by the society of different strata. #bookworm #indianblogger #indianstudentgram #indianbookblogger #indianstudygrammer #indianbookstagrammer #booksofinstagram #bookstagram #kolkatabookstagrammers #bengalibookworm #booklover #studyhour #studygram #bookshelf #oldbooks

4 0 Aug 22, 2018

Have you ever been so disappointed by a book everyone seems to love? 😧 ▪ There was good stuff in here, don't get me wrong. The story was innovative, Jean as a character was awesome, the Bondsmagi were really cool, & the overall worldbuilding was just very interesting. • However, I didn't care about the characters, female representation meh 😬 & the story was creative yeah, but nothing super exciting to me 🙁 • Idk, I just didn't fall in love with it, so I definitely think the story & me should see other people cuz I have no desire to meet again 😧 : : : : : : : : #bookstagram #booksofinstagram #bookstagrammer #booknerd #reader #readerforlife #instabooks #instaread #bookish #booked #fantasybooks #fantasy #sffbooks #sff #booknerd #scottlynch #theliesoflockelamora #gentlemanbastards #books #booklove #booklover #bookworm #bookaholic #read

1 0 Aug 22, 2018

ตราบาปฝังใจ Perfect Sin / แคท มาร์ติน(Kat Martin) /เฟิร์น แปล Imagebook bytonnahm ปก 145 ขาย 80 หนังสือมือ 2 ค่ะ แรนดอล เคลย์ตัน ดยุคที่เจ็ดแห่งเบลดอนเป็นหนุ่มจอมเจ้าชู้ เขาเกิดแรงจูงใจซ่อนเร้นที่จะหว่านเสน่ห์เคทลิน ฮาร์มอน สาวสวย ผมสีเปลวเพลิง แรนด์กำลังสืบหาฆาตกรคนหนึ่ง และการสืบนั้น ทอดตรงไปยังบิดาของเคทลินเคทลิน ฮาร์มอนบุตรสาวแสนสวย อารมณ์ร้อนของนักผจญภัยชาวอเมริกัน แน่ใจว่าเธอไม่มีวันตกหลุม รักใคร แต่เมื่อได้เต้นรำกับดยุคแหงเบลดอนผู้ทรงอำนาจและชวน ใจเพียงเพลงเดียว เธอก็สูญเสียหัวใจไปตลอดกาล สองหนุ่มสาวเป็นที่กล่าวขวัญของชาวลอนดอน จนกระทั่งความ พิศวาสและการทรยศแยกเขาจากเธอ บัดนี้แรนด์จะต้องพิสูจน์ต่อ เคทลินว่าความรักคือสิ่งทีทรงพลังที่สุดในบรรดาสรรพสิ่งทั้งปวง #ตราบาปฝังใจ #เฟริ์น #book #ilovebooks #imagebookbytonnahm #bookshop #bookstore #bookonline #bookaholic #bookworm #หนังสือ #นิยาย #bookstagram

1 0 Aug 22, 2018

Enjoying some quiet time with a book by mcsnugz that has changed the way I think already. I’m only a third of the way in (I started yesterday), and have already chosen not to give a fuck already today. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the book has to teach me. #idgaf #zerofucksgiven #saveyourfucks #butdontbeadickaboutit #notgivingafuck #thelifechangingmagicofnotgivingafuck #reading #books #bookworm #bookstagram #chilltime #dayoff

3 0 Aug 22, 2018

Book 4 of #vacation and #boutofbooks - The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue by themackenzilee - absolutely fabulous and rollicking Regency Romance featuring some awesome LGBTQ+ characters on a Grand Tour of Europe! Fans of Lauren Willig's Pink Carnation series or Rainbow Rowell's Carry On will love this. 5/5 🌟 Such a fun #YA read as well as a good #beachread. I've GOT to get the sequel when it comes out (Felicity is so awesome)! It ALSO gets me to finish my Potions Owl (alchemy!) so I can move onto Potions NEWTS for #NEWTSreadathon2018 🎉 #bookreview #bookstagram #thegentlemansguidetoviceandvirtue #mackenzilee #bookworm #bibliophile #summerreading #romance #regencyromance #lgbtqbooks #igbooks #boutofbooks23

3 2 Aug 22, 2018

Werbung durch Markennennung • • ♥🇩🇪 Guten Morgen Ihr Knallerbsen 💗! ↠ Welches Buch oder welche Buchreihe sollte eurer Meinung nach verfilmt werden🤷🏼‍♀️? • Ich würd mir ja unglaublich gerne die „Six of Crows“ Bücher oder die „A darker shade of magic“ Reihe im Kino ansehen 🍿! Auch wenn ich mir die Umsetzung ehr schwierig vorstelle, aber allein schon Kaz und Kell auf der großen Leinwand 🤤. • Habt einen schönen Mittwoch 💗🍃. • • • ★✌︎🇬🇧 Good Morning Daisies 💗! ↠ Which book or which book series should turn into a movie in your opinion 🤷🏼‍♀️? • I definitely vote for the „Six of Crows“ books or „The darker shade of magic“ series 🍿. Even though it seems very difficult but imagine Kell and Kaz on the big screen 🤤! • Have a happy Wednesday 💗🍃! ••• ••• ••• #bookstagram #bookishfeatures #booknerd #bookworm #booklove #instabook #bookstagramfeature #bookaddict #igread #bookish #bookcover #lesen #bibliophile #bookaholic #ilovebooks #potterhead #bookgeek #booknerdigans #bookphotography #yabooks #reading #yareads #readersofinstagram #adsom #sixofcrows #gameofthrones #fantasy #readinglist lemoncakescandleco

19 0 Aug 22, 2018

Estamos presos num cubículo. Imitando os mesmos gestos, compartilhando as mesmas fotos, lendo sempre os mesmos textos. De alguma forma, parece que não há espaço para o indivíduo. Tudo ficou esquecido naquele caderno que você não escreve mais. Era onde estavam os teus sonhos. . Agora, tudo parece igual, e os olhos vidrados numa telinha colorida, iluminando as faces, acompanham os dedos que rolam a tela na esperança vã de se encontrar a felicidade. Nunca se quis tanto com tão pouco esforço. E o teu coração se enche de alegria ansioso com uma notificação cheia de insignificâncias que chega. Você se engana. É assim que agora você se sente feliz. . Olha o relógio, esse tique das horas, já é quase meia noite e por mais um dia você não fez nada de novo. É menos um dia. É tudo tão igual. Aquele programa que você gosta. O final da novela. Um novo filme. No acúmulo do tempo, são os anos que passam e essa idade que chega. . Veja bem, você já não é mais nenhuma criança. As contas chegam. E você perdeu seu universo particular, porque agora está muito entretido com as notícias, está muito entretido com política, repetindo sempre os mesmos argumentos, que você já nem sabe mais quem é de verdade. . Você costumava sentar lá fora, conversar lá fora, caminhar lá fora, mas agora fica preso num quarto, porque está confortável demais e a cidade parece caótica e um pouco confusa para a sua cabeça. Passam-se os anos, você se engana que está estudando pra ter um futuro melhor que nunca chega. É isso. O certo é que você se engana demais. . Na sua idade, seus pais tinham você e outros dois filhos, uma casa e um trabalho na cidade para onde iam de ônibus. Você é nada perto deles. Tem um diploma que só te deixa convencido. Você se esconde por trás de uma tela colorida, gastando as horas. Já é meia noite. Passou outro dia. Já é o fim de semana. Logo estaremos em outro mês. Ali, já se vislumbra até o fim de ano. E você não percebe.

8 1 Aug 22, 2018

jattlifestyles🔱👈🇫 🇴 🇱 🇱 🇴 🇼 1avvy 👉👉👉👉👉👉 urban_villagerz 👈👈👈👈👈👈 😉🇫 🇴 🇷 | 🇸 🇭 🇴 🇺 🇹 🇴 🇺 🇹 | 🇴 🇫 | 🇾 🇴 🇺 🇷 | 🇭 🇩 | 🇵 🇮 🇨 🇸📷👌 ★Rules 4 Shoutout》 ☆Follow the Page☝& Admin  1avvy ☆Turn 🔛 Post Notification⤴ ☆Like 6 Photos❤ ☆Add a Story & Write "Follow urban_villagerz ☆Tag our Page in Your Stories & Posts ☆DM📥 Your HD Pic Wait 4 Ur Turn...👍 ☆SUBSCRIBE us on YouTube Link in Bio... ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ #books #book #read #reading #reader #page #pages #paper #instagood #kindle #nook #library #author #bestoftheday #bookworm #readinglist #love #photooftheday #imagine #plot #climax #story #literature #literate #stories #words #textpostoftumblr ammyvirk akshaykumar akaynation mankirtaulakh anmolgaganmaanofficial armaanmalik22 ranjitbawa sonambajwa jazzyb manindarbuttar priyankachopra diljitdosanjh dragos_syko ellymangat elledecorationse manjmusik norafatehi gururandhawa jassie.gill igurjsidhu officialgarrysandhu harrdysandhu iamhimanshikhurana yyhsofficial hibanawab jazzyb jasminesandlas jennyjohalmusic jacquelinef143

254 0 Aug 22, 2018

Short Review [Advertisement, not paid, self paid] GER🔸Showdown für die Buchreihe rund um Jill Kismet! In meinen Augen war es ein guter Showdown. Das Buch war von der ersten bis zur letzten Seite spannend und ich habe immer mitgefibert, ob Jill die Probleme doch noch lösen kann. . eng🔸Showdown for this series! And it was a great showdown in my eyes. It was exciting from the first to the last page and I always hoped that the main character can solve the problems. . 📕Angel Town ■ By: Lilith Saintcrow . 📖 Jill wakes up under earth. She crawls out from what could be her own grave. But the worst thing is, she forgot nearly everything. At least her body remembers how to react and she know how to fight... But her lost memory gets her in trouble, can Jill get out of their again? Is she able to get her memory completely back? 📕 #jillkismet #angeltown #lilithsaintcrow #book #bookstagram #booklover #bookworm #booklove #leseratte #read #reading #lesen #bookish #bookishlove #bookishpeople #instabook #instabooks #booksofinstagram #bookaddict #bookcover

1 0 Aug 22, 2018

“No Place Like Home” GPS shoes by Dominic Wilcox guide you to your destination. LED lights on the left shoe point in the desired direction, and the right shoe acts as a progress bar. Read more in 📘 Augmented Human. Link in bio. 📷: dominic_wilcox

8 1 Aug 22, 2018
Purplesta.com © 2017. Website is based on Instagram API, images, photos and media information displayed on this website is owned by Instagram.