Instagram media viewer

Information related to #laughter

I definitely feel this verse was made for me. I’m laughing constantly from actual funny things to things that most people probably wouldn’t find so funny. I laugh probably more than the average person, but with that I’m always happy. God has given me the gift of laughter. God spoke to me some time ago and said I bring the joy into people’s lives. As I continue my walk with Christ I have come to believe that I do bring the joy. I can walk into a room of people and I can feel the atmosphere begin to change. God has blessed me with many things, but I am thankful he has given me the gift of laughter. Laughter is the best medicine. Have you laughed today? #laughter #joy #gifts #love #happiness #godsgifts

1 0 Feb 21, 2018

I love poetry. What a joy it was to discover Rev Lucy Berry’s poetry. It was an honour to interview her and hear about how her mother discovered and helped nurtured her gift. Poetry has taken Lucy on an interesting journey. Next week, Wednesday 21 February, you’ll get to listen to her on Hear My Story with Karis. https://www.lucyberry.com/ . . Wednesday at 11am and repeated at 7pm on Prayz.In online radio and TuneIn http://tun.in/seQFo Other times you can listen on Prayz.In especially in the US are: 🎧 Wednesday ET 2pm, CT 1pm, MT 12pm, PT 11am 🎧 Thursday ET 8pm, CT 7pm, MT 6pm, PT 5pm 🎧 Friday GMT 1am #ilovewednesdays #hearmystory #Godsstory #hope #jesus #life #joy #blessings #christian #church #laughter #poet #poetry #poem #poetry

6 0 Feb 21, 2018

Been trying since last summer to get reservations. Felix did not disappoint. Believe the hype. #felixtrattoria #venicebeach #losangeles #friends #fun #laughter #foodie #cacioepepe #cocktails #life #love #grateful

6 0 Feb 21, 2018

Those few days were really something else.😍 When you immediately connect and energy just flows like crazy.😊 I am gonna really miss you guys _tucci__ sandrofischer. Until we meet again brothers, friends, welcome 😁🐝. #travelcompany #friends #laughter #goodtimes #soulmates

3 0 Feb 21, 2018
Purplesta.com © 2017. Website is based on Instagram API, images, photos and media information displayed on this website is owned by Instagram.