Instagram media viewer

Information related to #metalqueens

XANDRIA: "Theater Of Dimensions" 1. Where The Heart Is Home 2. Death To The Holy 3. Forsaken Love 4. Call Of Destiny 5. We Are Murderers (We All) 6. Dark Night Of The Soul 7. When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born) 8. Ship Of Doom 9. Ceilí 10. Song For Sorrow And Woe 11. Burn Me 12. Queen Of Hearts Reborn 13. A Theater Of Dimensions #Xandria #theaterofdimensions #aevamaurelle #diannevangiersbergen #queens #metal #metalqueens #symphonicmetal #music #metalheads #metalgirls #femalefronted #nowplaying

25 0 May 25, 2018

Celebrating #WorldGothDay by throwing it back to a favorite look! #casualcorpsepaint #goth #gothqueen #makeup #mua #deathmetal #metalqueens

74 5 May 23, 2018

LISTEN TODAY at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern Wednesday (May 23, 2018) WomenofMetalRadioShow on Insane Realm Radio. The SPOTLIGHT will be shining brightly on Flames At Sunrise, WHYZDOM and ***** TARA LYNCH ***** Wednesday- 8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT, 2 am GMT, 3 am CEST, 10 am JST Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1 Chat with IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY . . . . . #HeavyMetal #femalevocals ‪‬ #metalladies #womenofmetal #metalqueens #internetradio #femalefrontedmetal #metal #taralynch #guitara #evilenough

49 0 May 24, 2018

Regrann from amandasomervillemusic - Here we are, Somervillains: watch and listen to the newest song from my #TrilliumTectonic album, “Shards” here! http://bit.ly/2KnOmuj Pre order your copy of the new album here: http://bit.ly/2HtGilq - #regrann #amandasomerville #femaleleadsinger #femalefrontedmetalband #femalemetalvoices #gothic #gothicmetal #avantasia #metalqueens #metalqueen #metalgoddess #womeninmetal #womenofmetal

252 2 May 23, 2018

Regrann from midnattsol_official - Release is near! ...only a few days left until our release of our new album "The aftermath" on 25th of may. Get your copy now to be one of the first to hear the whole album! Thanx so much for your support! http://smarturl.it/The-Aftermath - #regrann #symphonicmetalband #symphonicmetal #femalemetalvoices #femalefrontedmetalband #femalefrontedmetal #femalemetalsingers #gothic #gothicmetal #metalqueen #metalqueens #metalgoddess #womenofmetal #womeninmetal

266 1 May 23, 2018
Purplesta.com © 2017. Website is based on Instagram API, images, photos and media information displayed on this website is owned by Instagram.